5 Day Black & White Photo Challenge: Fort

This picture was taken at the Mehrangarh Fort located in Rajasthan, India. This fort was built in 1459 and is one of the largest forts in India. Within the premises of the fort, there are several brilliantly crafted and decorated palaces.

Thank you to my blogging friend, Jane, at Just another Nature Enthusiast, who suggested I try the 5 Day Black & White Photo Challenge.

There are only two rules for this challenge:
1. On 5 consecutive days, create a post using either a past or recent photo in B&W.
2. Each day invite another blog friend to join in the fun.

Today I invite Mihran, author of the blog Mihran Kalaydjian to join the fun here.

4 comments

  1. I have been to Mehrangarh Fort and it’s absolutely beautiful. It’s been two years since I went and the memories are still fresh. This took me down the memory lane. :”)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment