Cover Art

IMG_8050

 

I know I am not a writer but If Ever a book is published by me it will be about my dreams and my inner thoughts echoed in Life.

This picture was taken in Summer 2013 at the Tulips festival at Skagit valley in Washington.

For this week’s Photo Challenge, stimulate your creative process and imagine which of your images you would like to see gracing the cover of a book, an album, or a magazine. Would the image inspire us to take a peek through the pages, listen to the music, or buy a ticket to the show? Would it strike a chord with viewers, making them reflect on or revisit memories of places, people, and experiences?

This is my contribution to the latest Weekly Photo Challenge from The Daily Post at WordPress.

6 comments

  1. Lovely colorful tulips…that would make a great cover page for sure !
    Ruchi , I have been following your blog for sometime , but unfortunately most of your posts haven’t showed up on my reader..like this one !! how could I have missed it .. 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Thanks You! Even I loved taking pictures of these tulips.
    I am not sure why these are not showing in your reader. You may want to check the settings.
    Or you may want to visit my blog more often 😀

    Like

  3. Glad to know that you will buy this book! Though I am not a good writer so a book may not be published 😛
    But I will try to share wonderful pictures with you 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

